Profile Story starting!!

This morning I had an interview with Dr. Linda Martin, Associate Dean to the College of Food Agricultural and Environmental Science for my Profile Story for Comm 422. She talked to me about the construction being done on the building and the delays they encountered, why they chose to do construction, etc. She was very nice and helpful. She also gave me names of some other people to potentially interview. One of those people has responded and will be out of town until Wednesday, so I won’t be able to interview her.  I hope I don’t have much trouble getting a hold of someone else to interview. Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

