Sitting, Waiting, Wishing..to get another interview

My profile story on the Agricultural Administration building is not going as well as I had first hoped. I had one interview with Dr. Linda Martin yesterday that went really well. She was very helpful and eager to answer my questions. She gave me contact information to two other people that I could interview. One of them will be out of the office until Wednesday, and is unable to meet with me, and I am waiting for another to contact me back, and praying that they are able to do an interview with me tomorrow seeing as my profile story is due on Thursday. I don’t really like being rushed to write something, but I guess that is what it feels like to journalists with a deadline.

Our meeting stories are due in a week or two, I am trying to find a meeting to go to. With all the clubs at OSU I don’t think that will be that much of an issue…at least I hope not.

One Response to “Sitting, Waiting, Wishing..to get another interview”

  1. Nicole Kraft Says:

    Can’t wait to read your article!

Leave a Reply

