online portfolio…yeah

I had to create an online portfolio for class last quarter, but decided to revamp it so I was more please with it! When looking for internships out of state, it is a lot easier to send them the link to my online portfolio so they can see if they’re interested in me or see potential rather than flying me to interview and finding out I’m totally not what they wanted!

Here is the link so you all wonderful people can help me find an internship 😉
http://caseybeacom.com

Leave a Reply

