Penpals & Wheel of Fortune

I still miss her. I miss the pure joy in simply sitting in silence watching our show, Wheel of Fortune. Even though she’s in a better place now & with her other half, not in pain, I still miss her each and every day. I miss my pen pal. I take comfort in knowing she was content with how she lived her life, not everyone can say that. Heck, very few people can say they lived to be 92! I have 4 of the best guardian angels (plus 1 furry one!) watching over me, and for that I am extremely grateful.

Photo9505

XOXO

Leave a Reply

